考試英語

用戶頭像
£1,039.00
考試英語國際英語考試課程

課程描述

考試英語寄宿家庭課程為希望為國際認可的考試做準備並希望在相當短的時間內快速進步的學生提供私人補習。 我們的導師提供的個性化定制和支持有助於最大限度地提高學生的成功潛力。 這些單獨準備的課程在導師家中進行。 在您入住期間,您將體驗到正式的一對一指導和非正式的休閒活動,符合您的興趣。 我們認為這種融合的學習方法可以最大限度地利用您的時間,並在現實生活中建立信心。 注意 - 請注意,對於4到10的小團體,我們可以在學校提供培訓。

這是誰的課程?

  • 對於正在參加特定考試的學生,第一證書; 寵物; 學士學位或劍橋大學

考試準備課程

我們可以提供以下考試準備課程:

IELTS

國際英語語言測試系統旨在評估需要學習或工作的候選人的語言能力,其中英語被用作交流語言。 入讀英國和其他國家的大學需要雅思成績。 雅思考試得到了許多國家的大學和雇主的認可,包括澳大利亞,加拿大,愛爾蘭,新西蘭,英國和美國。 它也得到專業機構,移民當局和其他政府機構的認可。 每年超過1.4萬人參加考試。

託業考試

國際交流英語考試由ETS(教育考試服務中心)製作。 託業考試題目基於國際環境中的實際工作環境(會議,旅行,電話交談等)。

坎布里奇英語:初級(PET)和FCE

B1 /低中級水平,初級英語考試,是劍橋ESOL考試之一。 它適用於那些致力於中級英語水平的人。

劍橋英語:高級(CAE)

此C1 / Advanced級別適用於那些可以放心地用英語進行工作或學習的人。 每年在超過60,000的國家/地區,CAE超過60人員。

劍橋英語:PROFICIENCY(CPE)

劍橋水平考試是劍橋考試中最艱難的考試。 這是真正熱愛英語的人。 如果你通過考試,你的英語就足以讓你教英語給別人。 你的英語足以在任何英國大學學習。 超過45,000國家的80人員每年參加CPE考試。

2020年考試英語課程費用–全包價格 

一對一1週2週3週4週
15小時/週£1039£1761£2482£3204
20hours /週£1273£2164£3055£3947
25小時/週£1507£2568£3629£4690

價格包括;

在TEFL教師的精心檢查和合格的家中全膳住宿。 約定的合同小時數(所有單位都是60分鐘,而不是45!)。 1每周全天遊覽。 2非正式半日短途旅行。 課程結束證書。 進展報告和進展建議

在呼叫24小時本地協調員

課程特色

  • 講座 0
  • 測驗 0
  • 課堂時間 15小時內處理。
  • 技能等級 所有級別
  • 語言 英語
  • 學生 0
  • 評估
£1,039.00
en English
X

Exam English

User Avatar
£1,039.00
Exam English Course for international English language exams

COURSE DESCRIPTION

Exam English Homestay courses offer private tuition to students who wish to prepare for an internationally recognised examination and who wish to progress quickly within a fairly short space of time. The individual tailoring and support provided by our tutors helps to maximize students’ potential for success. These individually prepared programmes take place in the tutors home. During your stay you will experience a combination of formal one-to-one instruction together with informal leisure activities, matched to your interests. We feel that this blended approach to learning maximizes your time with us and builds confidence in real-life situations. NB – Please note for small groups of 4 to 10 people we can offer training at our school.

WHO IS THIS COURSE FOR?

  • For students who are working towards specific exams, First Certificate; PET; Baccalaureate or Cambridge

EXAM PREPARATION COURSES

We can offer the following Exam Preparation courses:

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System, is designed to assess the language ability of candidates who need to study or work where English is used as the language of communication. IELTS is required for entry to university in the UK and other countries. IELTS is recognized by universities and employers in many countries, including Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, the UK and the USA. It is also recognized by professional bodies, immigration authorities and other government agencies. More than 1.4 million people a year take the test.

TOEIC Exam

The Test of English for International Communication is produced by ETS (Educational Testing Service). TOEIC test questions are based on real-life work settings in an international environment (meetings, travel, telephone conversations, etc).

CAMBRIDGE ENGLISH: PRELIMINARY (PET) AND FCE

A B1/Low Intermediate level, the Preliminary English Test, is one of the Cambridge ESOL exams. It is for those working towards an intermediate level of English.

CAMBRIDGE ENGLISH: ADVANCED (CAE)

This C1/Advanced level is for those that can communicate with confidence in English for work or study purposes. CAE is taken by more than 60,000 people each year in more than 60 countries.

CAMBRIDGE ENGLISH: PROFICIENCY (CPE)

The Cambridge Proficiency exam is the hardest of the Cambridge exams. It is for those that really love English. If you pass this test your English is good enough for you to teach English to others. Your English will be good enough to study at any British university. Over 45,000 people in more than 80 countries take the CPE exam each year.

Exam English Course Fees 2020 – All inclusive price 

One on One1 week2 weeks3 weeks4 weeks
15 hours /week£1039£1761£2482£3204
20hours /week£1273£2164£3055£3947
25 hours /week£1507£2568£3629£4690

Price includes;

Full Board Accommodation in carefully inspected and qualified home of a TEFL Teacher. Agreed contracted number of hours tuition ( all units are a full 60 minutes, not 45!). 1 full days excursion per week. 2 informal half day excursions. End of Course Certificate. Progress Report and suggestions to progress

On Call 24 hour Local Co Ordinator

Course Features

  • Lectures 0
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 15 hours
  • Skill level All levels
  • Language English
  • Students 0
  • Assessments Yes
£1,039.00
en English
X